Broker Check

Team

At Financial Balance Group, LLC, we believe our teamwork approach adds a broader perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

We can help you address:

  • Disability and life insurance planning
  • Group benefits for your business
  • Investing principles and strategies
  • Retirement investing and distribution strategies
  • Estate conservation issues


We also can answer your questions, including:

  • Do I have the right amount and type of life insurance?
  • How do I protect my income in the event of sickness or accident?
  • Are my investments properly diversified and working for my situation?
  • What’s a good approach for college savings?
  • What are the elements of a sound estate strategy?


Our experienced professionals have helped many people just like you with similar issues and concerns. We can help you create an approach that is designed to address your individual situation.

 

Steven Crawford

President

301.917.2312

scrawford@disabilityquotes.com

Steve is the General Agent for Financial Balance Group, LLC, an agency of The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America, NY, NY.

Read more

Bill Olmsted

Vice President

301-970-4616

bolmsted@DisabilityQuotes.com

Bill focuses on income protection strategies for personal clients nationwide. Most of his clients are business owners, physicians and consultants. 

Read more

Jennifer Finn

Office Manager

301.917.2301

jfinn@disabilityquotes.com

Jen is our office manager and is responsible for the administration of our office, the staff and normal day to day operations.

Read more

Susan Campbell

Financial Representative

301.917.2304

scampbell@DisabilityQuotes.com

Works with professional insurance agents and financial planners in Maryland, Virginia, and Eastern Pennsylvania marketing and processing Berkshire disability insurance.

Read more

Matthew Finn

Financial Representative

301.917.2305

mfinn@DisabilityQuotes.com

Works with professional insurance agents and financial planners in the Maryland, Virginia, Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware and Washington D.C. marketing and processing Guardian life and disability insurance for their clients.

Read more

Stacey Rapant

New Business

240.683.9700

srapant@DisabilityQuotes.com

Stacey is the contact person, and head of our field underwriting department.

Read more

Allison Howard

New Business and Underwriting Case Manager

(860)874-0255

ahoward@disabilityquotes.com

Allison joined us after working for 6 years with the Guardian Life Insurance Company of America home office in Pittsfield, MA. She brings a wealth of experience to our new business department working with Stacey and Jessica. She...

Read more

Jessica Whitten

New Business and Underwriting Case Manager

(413)770-6993

jwhitten@disabilityquotes.com

Jessica joined us after working for several years in the Guardian call center. Her experience there helps our producers navigate anything they need from the home office. Jessica is normally our producer's first point of contact when...

Read more